Réservation en ligne

Online booking

International Garden Festival 
Hortillonnages Amiens
July 14 – October 18, 2020

As part of the COVID-19 prevention system, the entire team of Art & jardins | Hauts-de-France is mobilized to accompany you in your discovery journey of the Festival with all the necessary sanitary measures : hydroalcoholic gel kiosks are at your disposal; wearing a mask is compulsory; for your safety, we ask you to respect the direction of visit, and to listen attentively to the rules of use of the boats before boarding; after each trip, life vests, boats, oars and engines are disinfected; all group visits are suspended until further notice. We wish you a pleasant artistic and cultural walk with complete peace of mind.
Gilbert Filling
Director of Art & jardins | Hauts-de-France

Île aux Fagots – Amiens
Free and open access in wandering
From the Beauvillé Bridge in Amiens, join the towpath and enter by n°43 on Île aux Fagots to discover a first space presenting a dozen artistic and landscape creations; on leaving, extend your visit to Robinson Island along the Somme.
> July 14 – August 31 • Tuesady to Sunday, 12:30 p.m. – 7 p.m.
> September 1st – October 18 • Wednesday to Sunday, 1:30 to 7 p.m.

Port à Fumier – Camon
Paying access with rental of an electric boat
Rent an electric boat from Camon at the Port à Fumier, 35 rue Roger Allou (at the parking level), and navigate for 2 and a half hours from one plot to another to explore the gardens and appreciate the facilities around the Clermont pond.
> July 14 – August 31 • Tuesday to Friday, 1:00 p.m. to 7 p.m. / Saturday and Sunday, 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
> September 1st – October 18 • Wednesday to Friday, 1:00 p.m. to 7 p.m. / Saturday and Sunday, 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

The ONLINE TICKET is open !
Book your discovery trail, date, time and number of people in the module below. 
Looking forward to welcoming you soon

The rental price of an electric boat is available according to the number of people, from 1 to 6 max.
> 19€ / 1-2 pers. • 24€ / 3-4 pers. • 29€ / 5-6 pers. • free – 3 years
plus the ASCO fee for the protection & preservation of Hortillonnages
> 1€ / 11 and over • 0.50€ / 3-10 years

L’écrin du marais > Isabel Claus, 2010

L’écrin du marais > Isabel Claus, 2010
Monday April 16th, 2018 Marine Bigot
  • Isabel Claus © droits réservés art & jardins | Hauts-de-France
  • Isabel Claus © droits réservés art & jardins | Hauts-de-France
  • Isabel Claus © droits réservés art & jardins | Hauts-de-France
  • Isabel Claus

L’écrin du marais > Isabel Claus, 2010

Set alongside the towpath and the stretch of the étang de Clermont, the parcelle Robinson is a long strip of land, a former dumping ground which is now taken over by dense and bushy vegetation. In this place which has been deliberately left to run wild, the landscape designer Isabel Claus has built a delicate wooden path, a fragile asssembly of planks raised 40 centimetres above the tangle of vegetation. The 100 metre long narrow gangway stands on logs and stretches across undergrowth before arriving at the water and a pontoon paved with chestnut wood, opening out onto the marsh. But allowing a human being to penetrate the marshland’s wooded area, inhabited by rare and ecologically vulnerable wildlife and plants, is not without risk. Although after one year of use, the wooden path seems to have been well understood, the rubbish observed on the ground indicated to the designer that the designation of the place as a « haven » for wild nature was not sufficient : so in 2011, Isabel Claus redefined the area to give it more intimacy. The final aim is to make the path durable and install an experimental plot for the Hortillons gardeners.

The artist

Isabel Claus

Born in 1980, Isabel Claus is a graduate of the Ecole nationale supérieure de la nature et du paysage de Blois. After a career path which led her from working for an agency to working for herself, this landscape engineer is now refocused on advance work for landscaping projects, through transient interventions carried out in public areas. She is expanding her work in other directions : organising exhibitions, dance, photography.

Réservation en ligne

RÉSERVATION EN LIGNE

La 11e édition est en cours de préparation !

Nous vous donnons rendez-vous à partir du MARDI 14 JUILLET pour l’ouverture du Festival édition 2020
– sous réserve des évolutions de la crise sanitaire et des consignes gouvernementales.
Pour plus de renseignements, vous pouvez consulter le site du gouvernement : https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus
.
Un numéro vert est également disponible pour répondre à vos questions sur le Coronavirus COVID-19 en permanence, 24h/24 et 7j/7 : 0 800 130 000.

Festival international de jardins
Hortillonnages Amiens
14 juillet – 18 octobre 2020

Île aux Fagots – Amiens 
accès libre et gratuit en déambulation
Depuis le Pont de Beauvillé à Amiens, rejoignez le chemin de halage et entrez par le n°43 sur l’Île aux Fagots pour découvrir un premier espace présentant une dizaine de créations artistiques et paysagères ; en sortant, prolongez votre visite jusqu’à l’île Robinson en longeant la Somme.
> 14 juillet – 31 août • du mardi au dimanche, 12h30-19h
> 1er septembre – 18 octobre • du mercredi au dimanche, 13h30-19h

Port à fumier – Camon
accès payant avec location d’une barque électrique
Louez une barque électrique à Camon au Port à fumier, 35 rue Roger Allou (au niveau du parking), et naviguez pendant 2h30 d’une parcelle à l’autre pour parcourir les jardins et appréciez les installations disposées autour de l’étang de Clermont.
> 14 juillet – 31 août • du mardi au vendredi, 13h30-19h / samedi et dimanche, 10h-19h
> 1er septembre – 18 octobre • du mercredi au vendredi, 13h30-19h / samedi et dimanche, 11h-19h

La BILLETTERIE EN LIGNE est fermée jusqu’à nouvel ordre.
Pour toute information, vous pouvez adresser un courriel à communication@artetjardins-hdf.com
Le tarif de location d’une barque électrique se décline en fonction du nombre de personnes, de 1 à 6 max.
> 19€ / 1-2 pers. • 24€ / 3-4 pers. • 29€ / 5-6 pers. • gratuit – 3 ans
auquel s’ajoute la redevance ASCO pour la protection & la préservation des Hortillonnages
> 1€ / 11 ans et + • 0,50€ / 3-10 ans

Pour les réservations GROUPES, vous pouvez contacter dès à présent Marine Bigot, chargée de médiation et de relation avec le public : +33 (0)6 37 25 74 70 – m.bigot@artetjardins-hdf.com

À très bientôt !

L’Équipe d’Art & jardins l Hauts-de-France
+33 (0)3 22 52 52 96 – contact@artetjardins-hdf.com

L’écrin du marais > Isabel Claus, 2010

L’écrin du marais > Isabel Claus, 2010
lundi 16 avril 2018 Marine Bigot
  • Isabel Claus © droits réservés art & jardins | Hauts-de-France
  • Isabel Claus © droits réservés art & jardins | Hauts-de-France
  • Isabel Claus © droits réservés art & jardins | Hauts-de-France
  • Isabel Claus

L’écrin du marais > Isabel Claus, 2010

Accrochée au chemin de halage et à l’étendue de l’étang de Clermont, la parcelle Robinson est une longue langue de terre, ancien dépotoir désormais en proie à une végétation dense et touffue. Dans cet endroit volontairement laissé à l’état de friche, la paysagiste Isabel Claus a érigé un délicat chemin de bois, fragile esquif de planches surélevé à 40 centimètres au-dessus du fouillis végétal. D’une longueur de 100 mètres, la passerelle étroite posée sur rondins traverse de part en part les fourrés jusqu’à arriver au contact de l’eau et un ponton pavé de tronçons de châtaignier, ouvert sur le marais. Mais faire pénétrer l’être humain dans l’«écrin» boisé des marais, espace à la faune et à la flore rares et aux dynamiques écologiques vulnérables, n’est pas sans risque. Si après un an de fréquentation, le chemin de bois semble avoir été bien compris, les déchets observés au sol signalent à la conceptrice que l’affirmation du lieu comme « écrin » de nature sauvage n’est pas suffisante : en 2011, Isabel Claus requalifie donc l’espace pour lui donner davantage d’intimité et ajoute une signalétique pour sensibiliser à la fragilité de la mégaphorbiaie. Objectif final, pérenniser le chemin et installer une placette de marché pour les hortillons.

L'artiste

Isabel Claus

Née en 1980, Isabel Claus est diplômée de l’Ecole nationale supérieure de la nature et du paysage de Blois. Après un parcours qui la mène d’un travail en agence à une pratique en indépendante, cette ingénieur-paysagiste se recentre aujourd’hui sur l’amont des projets de paysage, grâce à des interventions éphémères réalisées au sein de l’espace public. Elle affectionne en particulier les espaces ruraux, et « les innombrables lisières vivantes » qui dessinent ces territoires.