Réservation en ligne

International Garden Festival |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2022
Visit of the exhibition by boat


CAMON / PORT À FUMIER – Boat trip
Boarding pontoon
35 rue Roger Allou – 80450 Camon

In CAMON, rent a boat for 2h30 and sail to the different plots invested around the pond of Clermont.

The rental price of a boat is based on the number of people, from 1 to 6 max. including child(ren) under 3 years old
* 20€ / 1-2 people. * 25€ / 3-4 people. * 30€ / 5-6 people. * free -3 years old
+ ASCO fee per person: €1 / 11 years and + * €0.50 / 3-10 years
>>> Only by online reservation
To read the terms and conditions of sale, click here
For security reasons, animals are not allowed in the boats. Strollers must be dropped off at reception.


We invite visitors to continue to respect barrier gestures in order to fight against the spread of COVID-19.
If you want more details, we invite you to consult the evolution of the reception instructions and the health rules in force on the government website: https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus


For any request for information, you can send an email to communication@artetjardins-hdf.com
or call +33 6 78 53 55 92

Looking forward to welcoming you soon!

The team of Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

N. A. W > Les Z’Electriks Collective, 2022

N. A. W > Les Z’Electriks Collective, 2022
Tuesday April 19th, 2022 Marine Bigot
  • Collectif les Z'Electriks © Collectif les Z'Electriks

The work of Les Z’Electriks collective is centered on electricity in accordance with the market gardening of the Hortillonnages. The light will highlight the most cultivated tuber in this environment. The marriage of two oppositions between two worlds such as nature and technology, with electric wires that will be installed in a cabin. This duel and this complicity formed by these two elements may not be obvious at first glance. However, in recent years, nature itself has been producing electricity, particularly with wind turbines, water mills and solar panels.

Their project is participatory, it allows everyone to be an actor of their environment. A bicycle is available so that visitors can reproduce the distance covered by the members of the collective to the Hortillonnages. An ecological way of remembering that travel, especially in town, is best done by bike without a motor. In this way, the energy produced by this movement will conduct electricity to a light bulb. This bulb suspended from the ceiling will illuminate a raised potato crate which will then be revealed to the public. Over time, they will germinate, which will make the work evolve. Visitors therefore participate in the evolution of the project and become a member of les Z’electriks collective.

The choice of potatoes is simple. It is the most cultivated tuber of this place: Les Hortillonnages. But, it is also one of the staple foods of humanity and one of the most appreciated.

The electric wires will be recovered and will invade the space, the goal of this project is to recover what surrounds us and to use local products for an ecological question. It’s like reproducing electricity, wires that have already been used, a light bulb, a bicycle and also a table… The space is gradually invaded, the wire descending from the light bulb and then wrapping around the potatoes and finally on the ground. A room where the visitor will be prohibited from going there for security reasons.

Bringing electricity to a place that has never known has interested the collective, and they will not do it alone. It is with the help of visitors that the work will be completed, it will evolve throughout the festival. Their job is to let the public know how important recycling is, and how great this project is for everybody.

Informations & access

Projet en cours

  • 2022
  • by boat

The artist

Les Z'Electriks Collective

Les Z'Electriks collective brings together 7 students from the UFR des Arts of the Picardie Jules Verne University: Valentin Afonso, Marylène Danoizel, Margot Durand, Lisa Leloire, Inès Mensi, Kristen Mercier and Sloane Pommier Uscidda.

Réservation en ligne

Festival international de jardins |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2022
Visite de l’exposition en barque


CAMON / PORT À FUMIER – Parcours en barque
Ponton d’embarquement
35 rue Roger Allou – 80450 Camon

À CAMON, louez une barque pour 2h30 et naviguez vers les différentes parcelles investies autour de l’étang de Clermont.

Le tarif de location d’une barque se décline en fonction du nombre de personnes, de 1 à 6 max. incluant enfant(s) de -3 ans
* 20€ / 1-2 pers. * 25€ / 3-4 pers. * 30€ / 5-6 pers. * gratuit -3 ans
+ redevance ASCO par personne : 1€ / 11 ans et + * 0,50€ / 3-10 ans
>>> Uniquement sur réservation en ligne
Pour prendre connaissance des conditions générales de vente, cliquez ici
Pour raison de sécurité, les animaux ne sont pas admis dans les barques. Les poussettes doivent être déposées à l’accueil.


Nous invitons les visiteurs à continuer à respecter les gestes barrières afin de lutter contre la propagation du COVID-19.
Si vous souhaitez davantage de précisions, nous vous invitons à consulter l’évolution des consignes d’accueil et les règles sanitaires en vigueur sur le site du gouvernement : https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus


Pour toute demande d’informations, vous pouvez adresser un courriel à communication@artetjardins-hdf.com
ou appeler le +33 6 78 53 55 92

Au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement !

L’équipe d’Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

N. A. W > Collectif Les Z’Electriks, 2022

N. A. W > Collectif Les Z’Electriks, 2022
mardi 19 avril 2022 Marine Bigot
  • Collectif les Z'Electriks © Collectif les Z'Electriks

Le travail du collectif Les Z’Electriks est centré sur l’électricité en concordance avec le maraîchage des Hortillonnages. La lumière va mettre en scène le tubercule le plus cultivé dans cet environnement. Le mariage de deux oppositions entre deux mondes tels que la nature et la technologie, avec des fils électriques qui s’installeront dans une cabane. Ce duel et cette complicité́ que forment ces deux éléments ne sont peut-être pas évident au premier regard. Pourtant, depuis quelques années, la nature elle-même produit de l’électricité, notamment avec les éoliennes pour le vent, les moulins pour l’eau ou encore les panneaux solaires.

Le projet est participatif, il permet à chacun d’être acteur de son environnement. Un vélo est mis à disposition pour que les visiteurs reproduisent la distance qu’effectuent les membres du collectif jusqu’aux Hortillonnages. Une manière écologique de rappeler que les déplacements surtout en ville sont à privilégier en vélo sans moteur. De cette façon, l’énergie produite par ce mouvement conduira l’électricité à une ampoule. Cette ampoule suspendue au plafond viendra éclairer une cagette de pommes de terres surélevée qui sera alors révélée aux publics. Au fil du temps, elles germeront ce qui fera évoluer l’oeuvre, les visiteurs participent donc à l’évolution du projet et deviennent un membre du collectif « les Z’electriks ».

Le choix des pommes de terre est simple. C’est le tubercule le plus cultivé de ce lieu : Les Hortillonnages. Mais, c’est aussi l’un des aliments de base de l’humanité et l’un des plus appréciés.

Les fils électriques seront récupérés et envahiront l’espace, le but de ce projet est de récupérer ce qui nous entoure et d’utiliser des produits locaux pour une question écologique. C’est comme reproduire de l’électricité, des fils déjà utilisés, une ampoule, un vélo et aussi une table… L’espace est envahi de manière progressive, le fil descendrait de l’ampoule pour ensuite s’entourer autour des pommes de terre et pour finir au sol. Une pièce où le visiteur aura l’interdiction de s’y rendre pour des questions de sécurité.

Faire naître l’électricité dans un endroit qui ne l’a jamais connu a intéressé les Z’Electriks, et ils ne le ferons pas seuls. C’est avec l’aide des visiteurs que l’œuvre sera complétée, elle évoluera tout le long du festival. Leur travail consiste à révéler au public à quel point le recyclage est aussi important, et qu’ensemble ce projet se révèle grandiose.

L'artiste

Collectif les Z'Electriks

Le collectif les Z’Electriks rassemble 7 étudiants de l'UFR des Arts de l'Université Picardie Jules Verne : Valentin Afonso, Marylène Danoizel, Margot Durand, Lisa Leloire, Inès Mensi, Kristen Mercier et Sloane Pommier Uscidda.