Réservation en ligne

International Garden Festival |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2022
Visit of the exhibition by boat


CAMON / PORT À FUMIER – Boat trip
Boarding pontoon
35 rue Roger Allou – 80450 Camon

In CAMON, rent a boat for 2h30 and sail to the different plots invested around the pond of Clermont.

The rental price of a boat is based on the number of people, from 1 to 6 max. including child(ren) under 3 years old
* 20€ / 1-2 people. * 25€ / 3-4 people. * 30€ / 5-6 people. * free -3 years old
+ ASCO fee per person: €1 / 11 years and + * €0.50 / 3-10 years
>>> Only by online reservation
To read the terms and conditions of sale, click here
For security reasons, animals are not allowed in the boats. Strollers must be dropped off at reception.


We invite visitors to continue to respect barrier gestures in order to fight against the spread of COVID-19.
If you want more details, we invite you to consult the evolution of the reception instructions and the health rules in force on the government website: https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus


For any request for information, you can send an email to communication@artetjardins-hdf.com
or call +33 6 78 53 55 92

Looking forward to welcoming you soon!

The team of Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

Call for proposal

Gardens of Peace

Celebrating the memory linked to a war is a necessity. There is never victory in a war. Since 2018, the year of the commemoration of the centenary of the signing of the armistice, Art & Jardins I Hauts-de-France has been creating gardens, near or in places of memory where the hundreds of thousands of victims of the Great War rest. , with landscape painters from belligerent countries whose military forces fought in the region. These gardens are there to provide a necessary look at the future, to question this peace that is always in question and to create spaces for reflection, rest and return to oneself.

Algerian Peace Garden I Montauville – Le Pétant Necropolis (France)

This call for applications is aimed at professional landscape designers and architects of Algerian nationality. The team will be composed of at least one person of Algerian nationality and at least one landscaper or a competent and experienced person in the field of the garden. Resolutely turned towards the future, this Garden of Peace will bear witness to the vitality of artistic creation and Franco-Algerian friendship, a century after the end of the First World War. Located north of Nancy, the national necropolis of Montauville, known as “Le Petant”, contains the bodies of 13,519 French soldiers who died for France during the two world wars.

Application deadline: October 24, 2022 (included)

The selected candidate agrees:

  • Before November 14, 2022: to visit the site with members of the organization team
  • Before January 6, 2023: to present the final project of the garden
  • Before mid-June 2023: to finalize the work

Download the call for applications: here

French Garden of Peace I La Fontenelle – Ban de Sapt

This call for projects is aimed at professional landscape designers and architects of French nationality. The team will be composed of at least one person of French nationality and at least one landscaper. This French Garden of Peace will be developed in the immediate vicinity of the national necropolis of La Fontenelle, on the top of the hill in a forest setting.

Application deadline: October 24, 2022 (included)

The selected candidate agrees:

  • Before November 14, 2022: to visit the site with members of the organization team
  • Before January 6, 2023: to present the final project of the garden
  • Before mid-June 2023: to finalize the work

Download the call for applications: here

 

Franco-German Peace Garden I Hartmannswillerkopf

This call for projects is aimed at professional landscape architects and architects of French and German nationality. It must be carried out by a mixed Franco-German team. The team will be composed of at least one person of German nationality and one person of French nationality. The presence of a landscaper is also mandatory within the collective. The Hartmannswillerkopf (HWK) site is located in the Vosges mountains and overlooks the Alsace plain of the Haut Rhin. It includes a battlefield, a necropolis, a national monument and the first Franco-German historial.

Application deadline: October 24, 2022 (included)

The selected candidate agrees:

  • Before November 14, 2022: to visit the site with members of the organization team
  • Before January 6, 2023: to present the final project of the garden
  • Before mid-June 2023: to finalize the work

Download the call for applications: here

Indian Peace Garden I Richebourg

This call for projects is aimed at professional landscapers and architects of Indian nationality. The team will be composed of at least one person of Indian nationality and at least one landscaper or a competent and experienced person in the field of the garden. Located in the town of Richebourg, the Indian Peace Garden will be part of a pedestrian route integrating three Peace Gardens: a Portuguese, an Indian and a British one. The Portuguese Garden of Peace, designed by KWY.studio and Baldios, has already been completed and inaugurated in April 2022.

Application deadline: October 24, 2022 (included)

The selected candidate agrees:

  • Before November 14, 2022: to visit the site with members of the organization team
  • Before January 6, 2023: to present the final project of the garden
  • Before mid-June 2023: to finalize the work

Download the call for applications: here

 

International Garden Festival l Hortillonnages Amiens

The International Garden Festival – Hortillonnages Amiens offers landscape creations and works of art accessible to the public, on foot or by boat, on islets of the Hortillonnages in Amiens and along the Somme river. Spread over this exceptional site, these creations pose a quirky or poetic view, sometimes funny or critical but always unexpected, a view on this complex environment, on its history, on its future and on the link between nature and culture.

Application deadline : Novembre 25, 2022 (included)

The selected candidate agrees:

  • From 12th December to 14th December 2022 in Amiens: visit the site where they will be working. The accommodation costs will be paid for by the organisers.
  • On the 4 and 5 February 2023 in Amiens : to take part in a mandatory seminar on thesite. During this weekend, the selected applicants will present their projects to other selected artists and members of the Artistic Committee. The accommodation costs will be paid for by the organisers.
    During these two days, Artists will then have to specify their project (ground plan; provisional schedule and budget).
  • Between 6 March and 18 May 2023 : to take part in a creative residence to carry out their project in Amiens. Accommodation costs will be paid for by the organiser. Travel costs and food are included in the production costs.
  • On the 24 and the 25 June 2023 in Amiens : be present to take part in the Festival’s vernissage. Accommodation costs will be covered by the organiser

Download the call for applications: here

En savoir plus
Contactez-nous

Réservation en ligne

Festival international de jardins |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2022
Visite de l’exposition en barque


CAMON / PORT À FUMIER – Parcours en barque
Ponton d’embarquement
35 rue Roger Allou – 80450 Camon

À CAMON, louez une barque pour 2h30 et naviguez vers les différentes parcelles investies autour de l’étang de Clermont.

Le tarif de location d’une barque se décline en fonction du nombre de personnes, de 1 à 6 max. incluant enfant(s) de -3 ans
* 20€ / 1-2 pers. * 25€ / 3-4 pers. * 30€ / 5-6 pers. * gratuit -3 ans
+ redevance ASCO par personne : 1€ / 11 ans et + * 0,50€ / 3-10 ans
>>> Uniquement sur réservation en ligne
Pour prendre connaissance des conditions générales de vente, cliquez ici
Pour raison de sécurité, les animaux ne sont pas admis dans les barques. Les poussettes doivent être déposées à l’accueil.


Nous invitons les visiteurs à continuer à respecter les gestes barrières afin de lutter contre la propagation du COVID-19.
Si vous souhaitez davantage de précisions, nous vous invitons à consulter l’évolution des consignes d’accueil et les règles sanitaires en vigueur sur le site du gouvernement : https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus


Pour toute demande d’informations, vous pouvez adresser un courriel à communication@artetjardins-hdf.com
ou appeler le +33 6 78 53 55 92

Au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement !

L’équipe d’Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

Appels à projet

Jardins de la Paix

Célébrer la mémoire liée à une guerre est une nécessité. Il n’y a jamais de victoire dans une guerre. Depuis 2018, année de la commémoration du centenaire de la signature de l’armistice,  Art & Jardins I Hauts-de-France réalise des jardins, à proximité ou dans les lieux de mémoire où reposent les centaines de milliers de victimes de la Grande Guerre, avec des paysagistes venus des pays belligérants dont les forces militaires ont combattu dans la région. Ces jardins sont là pour apporter un regard nécessaire sur le futur, questionner cette paix toujours remise en question et créer des espaces de réflexion, de repos et de retour à soi-même. 

Jardin de la Paix algérien I Montauville – Nécropole Le Pétant (France)

Cet appel à candidatures s’adresse aux paysagistes et architectes professionnels de nationalité algérienne. L’équipe sera composée au minimum d’une personne de nationalité algérienne et au minimum d’un paysagiste ou d’une personne compétente et expérimentée dans le domaine du jardin. Résolument tourné vers l’avenir, ce jardin de la Paix sera un témoignage de la vitalité de la création artistique et de l’amitié franco-algérienne, un siècle après la fin de la Première Guerre mondiale. Située au nord de Nancy, la nécropole nationale de Montauville dite « Le Pétant » regroupe les corps de 13 519 soldats français morts pour la France lors des deux conflits mondiaux.

Date limite de candidature : 24 octobre 2022 (inclus)

Le candidat sélectionné s’engage : 

  • Avant le 14 novembre 2022 : à visiter le site avec des membres de l’équipe d’organisation
  • Avant le 6 janvier 2023 : à présenter le projet définitif du jardin 
  • Avant mi-juin 2023 : à finaliser les travaux

Télécharger l’appel à candidatures : ici

Jardin de la Paix français I La Fontenelle – Ban de Sapt

Cet appel à projets s’adresse aux paysagistes et architectes professionnels de nationalité française. L’équipe sera composée au minimum d’une personne de nationalité française et au minimum d’un paysagiste. Ce Jardin de la Paix français sera aménagé à proximité immédiate de la nécropole nationale de La Fontenelle, sur le sommet de la colline dans un cadre forestier.Date limite de candidature : 24 octobre 2022 (inclus)

Le candidat sélectionné s’engage :

  • Avant le 14 novembre 2022 : à visiter le site avec des membres de l’équipe d’organisation
  • Avant le 6 janvier 2023 : à présenter le projet définitif du jardin
  • Avant mi-juin 2023 : à finaliser les travaux

Télécharger l’appel à candidatures : ici

 

Jardin de la Paix franco-allemand I Hartmannswillerkopf

Cet appel à projets s’adresse aux paysagistes et architectes professionnels de nationalité française et allemande. Il devra être réalisé par une équipe mixte franco-allemande L’équipe sera composée au minimum d’une personne de nationalité allemande et d’une personne de nationalité française. La présence d’un paysagiste est également obligatoire au sein du collectif. Le site du Hartmannswillerkopf (HWK) est situé dans le massif des Vosges et surplombe la plaine d’Alsace du Haut Rhin. Il regroupe un champ de bataille, une nécropole, un monument national et le premier historial franco-allemand.

Date limite de candidature : 24 octobre 2022 (23h59)

Le candidat sélectionné s’engage :

  • Avant le 14 novembre 2022 : à visiter le site avec des membres de l’équipe d’organisation
  • Avant le 6 janvier 2023 : à présenter le projet définitif du jardin
  • Avant mi-juin 2023 : à finaliser les travaux

Télécharger l’appel à candidatures : ici

 

Jardin de la Paix indien I Richebourg

Cet appel à projets s’adresse aux paysagistes et architectes professionnels de nationalité indienne. L’équipe sera composée au minimum d’une personne de nationalité indienne et au minimum d’un paysagiste ou d’une personne compétente et expérimentée dans le domaine du jardin. Implanté sur la commune de Richebourg, le Jardin de la Paix indien fera partie d’un parcours piétonnier intégrant trois Jardins de la Paix : un portugais, un indien et un britannique. Le Jardin de la Paix portugais, conçu par KWY.studio et Baldios, a déjà été réalisé et  inauguré en avril 2022.

Date limite de candidature : 24 octobre 2022 (inclus)

Le candidat sélectionné s’engage :

  • Avant le 14 novembre 2022 : à visiter le site avec des membres de l’équipe d’organisation
  • Avant le 6 janvier 2023 : à présenter le projet définitif du jardin
  • Avant mi-juin 2023 : à finaliser les travaux

Télécharger l’appel à candidatures : ici

 

Festival international de jardins l Hortillonnages Amiens

 

Le Festival international de jardins – Hortillonnages Amiens propose au public des créations paysagères et des œuvres d’art accessibles à pied ou en barque sur des îlots des Hortillonnages à Amiens et le long de la Somme. Disséminées sur ce site exceptionnel, ces interventions posent un regard décalé ou poétique, drôle ou critique mais toujours inédit sur cet environnement complexe, sur son histoire et son devenir, et sur le lien entre nature et culture.

Date limite de candidature : 25 novembre 2022 (inclus)

Le candidat sélectionné s’engage :

  • Entre le 12 et le 14 décembre 2022 : à visiter le site des Hortillonnages avec des membres de l’équipe d’organisation. Les frais d’accueil seront pris en chargepar l’organisateur.
  • Le samedi 4 et dimanche 5 février 2023 : à participer impérativement à un séminaire à Amiens. Au cours de ces deux jours, ils présenteront leurs projets aux autres artistes retenus et aux membres du Comité artistique. Les frais d’accueil seront pris en charge par l’organisateur. Les artistes devront alors préciser les données techniques, un planning et un budget prévisionnel.
  • Entre le 6 mars et le 18 mai 2023 : à réaliser / installer leur œuvre in situ. Les frais d’hébergement seront pris en charge par les organisateurs. Les frais de transport sont à inclure dans les frais de production.
  • Les 24 et 25 juin 2023 : à être présents pour le vernissage du Festival à Amiens. Les frais d’accueil seront pris en charge par l’organisateur.

Télécharger l’appel à candidatures : ici