Réservation en ligne

International Garden Festival |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2022
Visit of the exhibition by boat


CAMON / PORT À FUMIER – Boat trip
Boarding pontoon
35 rue Roger Allou – 80450 Camon

In CAMON, rent a boat for 2h30 and sail to the different plots invested around the pond of Clermont.

The rental price of a boat is based on the number of people, from 1 to 6 max. including child(ren) under 3 years old
* 20€ / 1-2 people. * 25€ / 3-4 people. * 30€ / 5-6 people. * free -3 years old
+ ASCO fee per person: €1 / 11 years and + * €0.50 / 3-10 years
>>> Only by online reservation
To read the terms and conditions of sale, click here
For security reasons, animals are not allowed in the boats. Strollers must be dropped off at reception.


We invite visitors to continue to respect barrier gestures in order to fight against the spread of COVID-19.
If you want more details, we invite you to consult the evolution of the reception instructions and the health rules in force on the government website: https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus


For any request for information, you can send an email to communication@artetjardins-hdf.com
or call +33 6 78 53 55 92

Looking forward to welcoming you soon!

The team of Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

Sun Reflection > Collectif Nova, 2022

Sun Reflection > Collectif Nova, 2022
Tuesday April 19th, 2022 Marine Bigot
  • Collectif Nova © Collectif Nova

Sun Reflection is the creation of a collective of students for the International Garden Festival | Hortillonnages Amiens. The collective wanted to bring light to a place without electricity and with many constraints due to its particular environment. In the “white cube” shed, the artwork Sun Reflection is composed of a square-based inverted pyramid, which hangs from the wall and is reflective by a mirror system. Specifically, these are plain Plexiglas mirrors which are, alternately, right side up then upside down. The inverted pyramid seems interesting for them because it is an architectural element that is rarely found.

Colored filters are placed on the windows, so as to produce in this space a play on the light and the reflections produced. The work depends on the sun and its rays but is placed in such a way that the play of light is always perceptible to visitors.

Informations & access

Projet en cours

  • 2022
  • by boat

The artist

Collectif Nova

The Collectif Nova was born from an association of students from the UFR des Arts of the University of Picardie Jules Verne, Eda Ercan, Soizic Baticle, Meissane Santos De Oliveira, Kimberley Raffaitin, N'Guessan Franck Esaïe N'Dri, Nicolas Landrieve, Baptiste Landrieve, Emma Queignec-Lucy. Although they all have different artistic practices, the collective was created with the desire to develop plastic works together and to highlight the practice of each. All with a degree in plastic arts, the eight members of the collective have the desire to link their different knowledge and artistic references through the development of common projects.

Réservation en ligne

Festival international de jardins |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2022
Visite de l’exposition en barque


CAMON / PORT À FUMIER – Parcours en barque
Ponton d’embarquement
35 rue Roger Allou – 80450 Camon

À CAMON, louez une barque pour 2h30 et naviguez vers les différentes parcelles investies autour de l’étang de Clermont.

Le tarif de location d’une barque se décline en fonction du nombre de personnes, de 1 à 6 max. incluant enfant(s) de -3 ans
* 20€ / 1-2 pers. * 25€ / 3-4 pers. * 30€ / 5-6 pers. * gratuit -3 ans
+ redevance ASCO par personne : 1€ / 11 ans et + * 0,50€ / 3-10 ans
>>> Uniquement sur réservation en ligne
Pour prendre connaissance des conditions générales de vente, cliquez ici
Pour raison de sécurité, les animaux ne sont pas admis dans les barques. Les poussettes doivent être déposées à l’accueil.


Nous invitons les visiteurs à continuer à respecter les gestes barrières afin de lutter contre la propagation du COVID-19.
Si vous souhaitez davantage de précisions, nous vous invitons à consulter l’évolution des consignes d’accueil et les règles sanitaires en vigueur sur le site du gouvernement : https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus


Pour toute demande d’informations, vous pouvez adresser un courriel à communication@artetjardins-hdf.com
ou appeler le +33 6 78 53 55 92

Au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement !

L’équipe d’Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

Sun Reflection > Collectif Nova, 2022

Sun Reflection > Collectif Nova, 2022
mardi 19 avril 2022 Marine Bigot
  • Collectif Nova © Collectif Nova

Sun Reflection est la création d’un collectif d’étudiants pour le Festival International de jardins | Hortillonnages Amiens. Le collectif a eu la volonté d’amener de la lumière dans un lieu sans électricité et possédant de nombreuses contraintes dû à son environnement particulier. Dans le cabanon « white cube », l’œuvre Sun Reflection est composée d’une pyramide inversée à base carrée, qui pend depuis le mur et est réflexive par un système de miroir. Précisément, il s’agit de miroirs sans-teint en plexiglas qui sont, de façon alternée, à l’endroit puis à l’envers. La pyramide inversée leur semble intéressante car c’est un élément architectural que l’on retrouve peu.

Des filtres colorés sont placés sur les fenêtres, de manière à produire dans cet espace un jeu sur la lumière et les reflets produits. L’œuvre dépend du soleil et de ses rayons mais est placée de telle sorte, que le jeu de lumière est toujours perceptible par les visiteurs.

L'artiste

Collectif Nova

Le collectif Nova est né d’une association d’étudiants de l'UFR des Arts de l'Université de Picardie Jules Verne, Eda Ercan, Soizic Baticle, Meissane Santos De Oliveira, Kimberley Raffaitin, N’Guessan Franck Esaïe N'Dri, Nicolas Landrieve, Baptiste Landrieve, Emma Queignec-Lucy. Bien qu’ils aient toutes et tous des pratiques artistiques différentes, le collectif s’est créé dans la volonté d’élaborer des œuvres plastiques ensemble et de mettre en avant la pratique de chacun. Tous en licence d’arts plastiques, les huit membres du collectif ont la volonté de lier leurs différents savoirs et références artistiques à travers l’élaboration de projets communs.