Réservation en ligne

Boat Route – International Garden Festival | Hortillonnages Amiens

Wellness Times Experiences – International Garden Festival | Hortillonnages Amiens

Boat Route
International Garden Festival |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2021


To all visitors,
Please note that from 9 August 2021, a COVID PASS or proof of a negative COVID test within the last 72 hours (antigen test, PCR or self-test) is mandatory for visitors aged 18 and over to the 2 Festival sites.
If you would like more details, please visit the government website for an update on information and the latest health rules in force:
https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus


CAMON / PORT À FUMIER – Boat Route
Boarding pontoon

35 rue Roger Allou – 80000 Amiens 

In CAMON, rent a boat for 2h30 and navigate to the various plots invested around the Clermont pond.
The rental price of a boat varies according to the number of people, from 1 to 6 max. : * 19 € / 1-2 pers. * 24 € / 3-4 pers. * 29 € / 5-6 pers.
* free under 3 years old + ASCO fee per person: € 1/11 years and over € 0.50 / 3-10 years
>>> Booking on line
To take notice of the general conditions of sale, click here
For safety reasons, animals are not allowed on boats.
Strollers have to stay at the reception.

For any request, we invite you to send us an email at communication@artetjardins-hdf.com or call +33 6 78 53 55 92

We look forward to welcoming you soon!

The team of Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

Wellness Times Experiences
International Garden Festival |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2021


To all visitors,
Please note that from 9 August 2021, a COVID PASS or proof of a negative COVID test within the last 72 hours (antigen test, PCR or self-test) is mandatory for visitors aged 18 and over to the 2 Festival sites.
If you would like more details, please visit the government website for an update on information and the latest health rules in force: https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus


AMIENS / ÎLE AUX FAGOTS – Wellness Times Experiences
43 chemin de halage – 80000 Amiens

As part of the Festival, Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France and the Amiens Métropole Tourist Office renew the Wellness Times Experiences every weekend in summer, until August 29th (click on the link to the discover the programming). New experiences to share with family, friends or solo on the plots of Île aux Fagots, between relaxation sessions led by the association Vocalavie & poetic, musical or botanical escapades with the association Act’Arts 80, Flora Delalande and Jean Boucault – Cie Autour de l’oiseau.

Pricing
* 10€ / Adult
* 16€ / Duo Adult + Child
* 5€ / Supp. Child
>>> Booking online

For any request, we invite you to send us an email at communication@artetjardins-hdf.com or call +33 6 71 01 06 16

We look forward to welcoming you soon!

The team of Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

Le jardin destock > Wagon Landscaping, 2018

Le jardin destock > Wagon Landscaping, 2018
Thursday May 3rd, 2018 Marine Bigot
  • Wagon Landscaping © Yann Monel
  • Wagon Landscaping © Yann Monel
  • Wagon Landscaping © Wagon Landscaping

Le jardin destock > Wagon Landscaping, 2018

Le jardin destock evokes the history of river trade and expresses the richness of a form of “nature at work”. Covered with gravel, as if a barge had forgotten there one of its loadings, the garden mixes a vegetable pallet composed of essences resulting from the wasteland, which evokes the reconquest of a forgotten load, but also coming from alpine medium, which expresses the richness and diversity of species that can settle on poor soil. This varied palette aims to produce spreading floristic events, promoting the development of biodiversity to be observed during workshops organized by the lock house, gateway to the future PNR of Somme Picardie Maritime. This “nature at work” is protected and staged by a wooden structure that hosts a series of deckchairs. This seating line is oriented towards the spectacle of the passage of a boat in the lock, but also to the amazing heritage of the village, marker of past wealth, which deserves the “break” of cyclists and walkers who borrow the old towpath.

Informations & access
  • 2018
  • Walking access

The artist

Wagon Landscaping : Mathieu Gontier

Wagon Landscaping, strives to find simple, economical answers, adapted to the needs of the users and the field of intervention. A practice of "already there", serving the site and the environment, with development projects located in France, from Marseille to Dunkirk via Paris, but also in Belgium or Russia! Wagon Landscaping has been selected for the Art, cities & landscape project in King's Lynn, England and also created Le Jardin d'Erode with the participation of Chloé Francisci for the Art, Cities & Landscape festival in 2011.

Réservation en ligne

Parcours en Barque – Festival international de jardins | Hortillonnages Amiens

Temps Bien-Être – Festival international de jardins | Hortillonnages Amiens

Parcours en Barque
Festival international de jardins |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2021

La 12e édition du Festival se déroule du 29 mai au 17 octobre 2021. Vous découvrez sur les deux sites du Festival une cinquantaine de jardins et d’installations créés par de jeunes paysagistes, architectes et plasticiens français et étrangers.
Avant votre visite, nous vous invitons à consulter l’évolution des consignes d’accueil et les règles sanitaires en vigueur sur le site du ministère des Solidarités et de la Santé : https://solidarites-sante.gouv.fr

PORT À FUMIER – Parcours en barque
À CAMON, louez une barque pour 2h30 et naviguez vers les différentes parcelles investies autour de l’étang de Clermont.
Le tarif de location d’une barque se décline en fonction du nombre de personnes, de 1 à 6 max.
* 19€ / 1-2 pers. * 24€ / 3-4 pers. * 29€ / 5-6 pers. * gratuit -3 ans + redevance ASCO par personne : 1€ / 11 ans et + 0,50€ / 3-10 ans
>>> Uniquement sur réservation en ligne. Pour prendre connaissance des conditions générales de vente, cliquez ici
Pour raison de sécurité, les animaux ne sont pas admis dans les barques. Les poussettes doivent être déposées à l’accueil.

Pour toute demande d’informations, nous vous invitons à nous adresser un courriel à communication@artetjardins-hdf.com ou appeler le +33 6 78 53 55 92

Au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement !

L’équipe d’Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

Temps Bien-Être
Festival international de jardins |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2021

Dans le cadre du Festival, Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France et l’Office de Tourisme d’Amiens Métropole renouvellent l’expérience des Temps Bien-Être tous les week-ends de l’été, du 4 juillet au 29 août (cliquez sur le lien pour découvrir le détail de la programmation). Des expériences inédites à partager en famille, entre amis ou en solo sur les parcelles de l’Île aux Fagots, entre séances de relaxtion animées par l’association Vocalavie & échappées poétiques, musicales ou botaniques avec l’association Act’Arts 80, Flora Delalande et Jean Boucault – Cie Autour de l’oiseau.
Avant votre séance, nous vous invitons à consulter l’évolution des consignes d’accueil et les règles sanitaires en vigueur sur le site du ministère des Solidarités et de la Santé : https://solidarites-sante.gouv.fr

Tarification
* 10€ / Adulte
* 16€ / Duo Adulte + Enfant
* 5€ / Supp. Enfant
>>> Sur réservation en ligne.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement !

L’équipe d’Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

Le jardin destock > Wagon Landscaping, 2018

Le jardin destock > Wagon Landscaping, 2018
jeudi 3 mai 2018 Marine Bigot
  • Wagon Landscaping © Yann Monel
  • Wagon Landscaping © Yann Monel
  • Wagon Landscaping © Wagon Landscaping

Le jardin destock > Wagon Landscaping, 2018

Le jardin destock évoque l’histoire du commerce fluvial et exprime la richesse d’une forme de « nature à l’œuvre ». Recouvert de gravier, comme si une péniche avait oublié là un de ses chargements, le jardin mélange une palette végétale composée d’essences issues de la friche, qui évoque la reconquête d’un chargement oublié, mais également issus de milieu alpin, qui exprime la richesse et la diversité des essences pouvant s’installer sur un sol pauvre. Cette palette variée vise à produire des évènements floristiques étalés, favorisant le développement d’une biodiversité à observer lors d’ateliers organisés par la maison éclusière, porte d’entrée du futur PNR de Somme Picardie Maritime. Cette « nature à l’œuvre » est protégée et mise en scène par une structure bois qui accueille une série de transat. Cette ligne d’assises est orientée vers le spectacle du passage d’un bateau dans l’écluse, mais également vers le patrimoine étonnant du village, marqueur d’une richesse passée, qui mérite « la pause » des cyclistes et des promeneurs qui empruntent l’ancien chemin de halage.

Informations & accès
  • 2018
  • Accès à pied

L'artiste

Wagon Landscaping : Mathieu Gontier

Wagon Landscaping, s’attache à trouver des réponses simples, économes, adaptées aux besoins des usagers et du terrain d’intervention. Une pratique du « déjà là », au service du site et de l’environnement, avec des projets d’aménagements localisés en France, de Marseille à Dunkerque en passant par Paris, mais aussi en Belgique ou encore en Russie ! Wagon Landscaping a été sélectionné pour le projet Art, cities & landscape à King’s Lynn, Angleterre et a également créé Le Jardin d’Erode avec la participation de Chloé Francisci pour le festival Art, villes & paysage en 2011.