Réservation en ligne

Boat Route – International Garden Festival | Hortillonnages Amiens

Wellness Times Experiences – International Garden Festival | Hortillonnages Amiens

Boat Route
International Garden Festival |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2021


To all visitors,
Please note that from 9 August 2021, a COVID PASS or proof of a negative COVID test within the last 72 hours (antigen test, PCR or self-test) is mandatory for visitors aged 18 and over to the 2 Festival sites.
If you would like more details, please visit the government website for an update on information and the latest health rules in force:
https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus


CAMON / PORT À FUMIER – Boat Route
Boarding pontoon

35 rue Roger Allou – 80000 Amiens 

In CAMON, rent a boat for 2h30 and navigate to the various plots invested around the Clermont pond.
The rental price of a boat varies according to the number of people, from 1 to 6 max. : * 19 € / 1-2 pers. * 24 € / 3-4 pers. * 29 € / 5-6 pers.
* free under 3 years old + ASCO fee per person: € 1/11 years and over € 0.50 / 3-10 years
>>> Booking on line
To take notice of the general conditions of sale, click here
For safety reasons, animals are not allowed on boats.
Strollers have to stay at the reception.

For any request, we invite you to send us an email at communication@artetjardins-hdf.com or call +33 6 78 53 55 92

We look forward to welcoming you soon!

The team of Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

Wellness Times Experiences
International Garden Festival |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2021


To all visitors,
Please note that from 9 August 2021, a COVID PASS or proof of a negative COVID test within the last 72 hours (antigen test, PCR or self-test) is mandatory for visitors aged 18 and over to the 2 Festival sites.
If you would like more details, please visit the government website for an update on information and the latest health rules in force: https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus


AMIENS / ÎLE AUX FAGOTS – Wellness Times Experiences
43 chemin de halage – 80000 Amiens

As part of the Festival, Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France and the Amiens Métropole Tourist Office renew the Wellness Times Experiences every weekend in summer, until August 29th (click on the link to the discover the programming). New experiences to share with family, friends or solo on the plots of Île aux Fagots, between relaxation sessions led by the association Vocalavie & poetic, musical or botanical escapades with the association Act’Arts 80, Flora Delalande and Jean Boucault – Cie Autour de l’oiseau.

Pricing
* 10€ / Adult
* 16€ / Duo Adult + Child
* 5€ / Supp. Child
>>> Booking online

For any request, we invite you to send us an email at communication@artetjardins-hdf.com or call +33 6 71 01 06 16

We look forward to welcoming you soon!

The team of Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

Work in progress > Atelier de l’Ours, 2020 – 2021

Work in progress > Atelier de l’Ours, 2020 – 2021
Monday November 30th, 2020 Marine Bigot
  • Atelier de l'Ours © Atelier de l'Ours

Work in progress > Atelier de l’Ours, 2020 – 2021

“Climate trends and new needs in terms of food and knowledge of living things make us particularly sensitive to the issues raised by this call for bids. Schoolyards, recreation areas and ideal places of discovery and learning, are very rarely linked to soil and food production. The use of the premises is often oriented towards a few recreational activities which required extensive waterproofing of the soil and thus participated in a certain standardization of these places, which are however unique in their architecture and in their landscape. Through several similar experiences, we see a real need to rethink these spaces by creating a link between the plant, the nutritive, and the learning. For this, the dynamics of the vegetable garden is positioned as a tool that is extremely well suited and adaptable to educational dynamics. The success of such an ambition is largely due to the appropriation of the project by its participants. To guarantee this, we will set up reflection and discussion workshops to achieve a common conception of the garden. Educational tools such as the drawing, the model, the life-size prefiguration will firstly allow us to address questions of location, spatial organization and uses. The questions of content, temporality and vegetable production will then be addressed in order to formalize the arrangement of the cultivation boards and the plant associations. To complete the “production” areas, “non-cultivated” areas can be considered during the educational workshops : flower beds, composting space, sowing table… So many ideas for creating a complementary living and interaction space of gardening.”

Project by Atelier de l’Ours

The artist

Atelier de l'Ours

"l'Atelier de l'Ours is based on a team of six people combining skills and know-how from applied arts, engineering and science. Aware of the generalist dimension of our workshop, we pay particular attention to the composition of groups dedicated to the projects encountered by the regular association of thematic experts. By combining different eyes on space and its scales, we want to decompartmentalize the disciplines necessary for understanding the landscape, for the benefit of a transversal and multiple approach to our inhabited territories. " L'Atelier de l'Ours

Réservation en ligne

Parcours en Barque – Festival international de jardins | Hortillonnages Amiens

Temps Bien-Être – Festival international de jardins | Hortillonnages Amiens

Parcours en Barque
Festival international de jardins |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2021

La 12e édition du Festival se déroule du 29 mai au 17 octobre 2021. Vous découvrez sur les deux sites du Festival une cinquantaine de jardins et d’installations créés par de jeunes paysagistes, architectes et plasticiens français et étrangers.
Avant votre visite, nous vous invitons à consulter l’évolution des consignes d’accueil et les règles sanitaires en vigueur sur le site du ministère des Solidarités et de la Santé : https://solidarites-sante.gouv.fr

PORT À FUMIER – Parcours en barque
À CAMON, louez une barque pour 2h30 et naviguez vers les différentes parcelles investies autour de l’étang de Clermont.
Le tarif de location d’une barque se décline en fonction du nombre de personnes, de 1 à 6 max.
* 19€ / 1-2 pers. * 24€ / 3-4 pers. * 29€ / 5-6 pers. * gratuit -3 ans + redevance ASCO par personne : 1€ / 11 ans et + 0,50€ / 3-10 ans
>>> Uniquement sur réservation en ligne. Pour prendre connaissance des conditions générales de vente, cliquez ici
Pour raison de sécurité, les animaux ne sont pas admis dans les barques. Les poussettes doivent être déposées à l’accueil.

Pour toute demande d’informations, nous vous invitons à nous adresser un courriel à communication@artetjardins-hdf.com ou appeler le +33 6 78 53 55 92

Au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement !

L’équipe d’Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

Temps Bien-Être
Festival international de jardins |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2021

Dans le cadre du Festival, Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France et l’Office de Tourisme d’Amiens Métropole renouvellent l’expérience des Temps Bien-Être tous les week-ends de l’été, du 4 juillet au 29 août (cliquez sur le lien pour découvrir le détail de la programmation). Des expériences inédites à partager en famille, entre amis ou en solo sur les parcelles de l’Île aux Fagots, entre séances de relaxtion animées par l’association Vocalavie & échappées poétiques, musicales ou botaniques avec l’association Act’Arts 80, Flora Delalande et Jean Boucault – Cie Autour de l’oiseau.
Avant votre séance, nous vous invitons à consulter l’évolution des consignes d’accueil et les règles sanitaires en vigueur sur le site du ministère des Solidarités et de la Santé : https://solidarites-sante.gouv.fr

Tarification
* 10€ / Adulte
* 16€ / Duo Adulte + Enfant
* 5€ / Supp. Enfant
>>> Sur réservation en ligne.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement !

L’équipe d’Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

Projet en cours > Atelier de l’Ours, 2020-2021

Projet en cours > Atelier de l’Ours, 2020-2021
lundi 30 novembre 2020 Marine Bigot
  • Atelier de l'Ours © Atelier de l'Ours

Projet en cours > Atelier de l’Ours, 2020 – 2021

« Les tendances climatiques et les nouveaux besoins en termes d’alimentation et de connaissance du vivant nous rendent particulièrement sensibles à la problématique soulevée par cet appel à projet. Les cours d’écoles, espaces ludiques et lieux de découverte et d’apprentissage par excellence, n’ont que très rarement de lien au sol et à la production alimentaire. L’usage des lieux est souvent orienté sur quelques activités récréatives qui ont nécessité une imperméabilisation étendue des sols et ainsi participé à une certaine standardisation de ces lieux pourtant uniques dans leur architecture et dans leur paysage. À travers plusieurs expériences similaires, nous voyons apparaître un vrai besoin de repenser ces espaces en créant un lien entre le végétal, le nourricier et l’apprentissage. Pour cela, la dynamique du jardin potager se positionne comme un outil formidablement adapté et adaptable aux dynamiques pédagogiques. La réussite d’une telle ambition tient en grande partie à l’appropriation du projet par ses acteurs. Pour garantir cela, nous mettrons en place des ateliers de réflexion et d’échange pour aboutir à une conception commune du jardin. Les outils pédagogiques tels que le dessin, la maquette, la préfiguration grandeur nature nous permettront d’aborder dans un premier temps les questions d’emplacement, d’organisation spatiale et d’usages. Les questions du contenu, de la temporalité et de la production potagère seront ensuite abordées afin de formaliser l’agencement des planches de culture et les associations végétales. Pour compléter les espaces de « production », des zones « non cultivées » pourront être envisagées au gré des ateliers pédagogiques : bandes fleuries, espace de compostage, table à semis… Autant d’idées pour créer un espace de vie et d’interaction complémentaire du jardinage. »

Projet de l’Atelier de l’Ours

L'artiste

Atelier de l'Ours

"l’Atelier de l’Ours repose sur une équipe de six personnes mêlant des compétences et savoir-faire issus des arts appliqués, de l’ingénierie et des sciences. Conscients de la dimension généraliste de notre atelier, nous accordons une attention particulière à la composition de groupements dédiés aux projets rencontrés par l’association régulière d’experts thématiques. En combinant différents regards sur l’espace et ses échelles, nous souhaitons décloisonner les disciplines nécessaires à l’appréhension du paysage, au bénéfice d’une approche transversale et multiple de nos territoires habités." L'Atelier de l'Ours