Réservation en ligne

International Garden Festival |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2022
Visit of the exhibition by boat


CAMON / PORT À FUMIER – Boat trip
Boarding pontoon
35 rue Roger Allou – 80450 Camon

In CAMON, rent a boat for 2h30 and sail to the different plots invested around the pond of Clermont.

The rental price of a boat is based on the number of people, from 1 to 6 max. including child(ren) under 3 years old
* 20€ / 1-2 people. * 25€ / 3-4 people. * 30€ / 5-6 people. * free -3 years old
+ ASCO fee per person: €1 / 11 years and + * €0.50 / 3-10 years
>>> Only by online reservation
To read the terms and conditions of sale, click here
For security reasons, animals are not allowed in the boats. Strollers must be dropped off at reception.


We invite visitors to continue to respect barrier gestures in order to fight against the spread of COVID-19.
If you want more details, we invite you to consult the evolution of the reception instructions and the health rules in force on the government website: https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus


For any request for information, you can send an email to communication@artetjardins-hdf.com
or call +33 6 78 53 55 92

Looking forward to welcoming you soon!

The team of Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

Work in progress > Portuguese Garden of Peace, 2022

Work in progress > Portuguese Garden of Peace, 2022
Friday January 7th, 2022 Marine Bigot
  • KWY.studio & Baldios © KWY.studio & Baldios
  • KWY.studio & Baldios © KWY.studio & Baldios

Mesa > Portuguese Garden of Peace, 2022

Committed alongside the Allies, more than 7,000 Portuguese soldiers were killed during the Battle of the Lys which took place from April 9 to 29, 1918. Located near the Portuguese cemetery of Richebourg-L’Avoué, the Portuguese Garden of Peace pays tribute to the fighters and invites peace through sharing and coming together.
Entitled Mesa (table in English), the garden is designed as a meeting place for visitors and residents of Richebourg. It is surrounded by 12 oak trees and a large marble sculpture from Portugal which protects a pool with calm water vegetation: reeds, water lilies, purple loosestrife, marsh iris. Both an obstacle protecting the ecosystem and a vantage point from which to observe it, the visitor discovers both an indoor and an outdoor garden.
Before being a contemplative space, the Portuguese Garden of Peace was designed by landscapers as a meeting place. Visitors can sit and watch the garden, alone or in groups, in silence or in conversation. The table that encircles the garden represents the space where walkers become family and where families gather. It is for them a place of memory, where each encounter recalls the previous ones, and where memories and wishes are shared.


The 2022 France-Portugal Season
Decided by the President of the French Republic and the Portuguese Prime Minister, the France-Portugal Season will be held simultaneously in both countries between February 12 and October 31, 2022. Beyond a program that highlights Europe of Culture, the France-Portugal 2022 Season also wishes to invest concretely in the themes that bring us together and that our two countries defend in 21st century Europe: the ecological and solidarity transition, in particular through the theme of the Ocean , gender equality, youth involvement, respect for difference and values ​​of inclusion. Through more than 200 events, the Season aims to highlight the multiple collaborations between artists, researchers, intellectuals, students or entrepreneurs, between our cities and our regions, between our cultural institutions, our universities, our schools and our associations. : so many initiatives which deeply and durably connect our territories and contribute to European construction.

Informations & access

Projet en cours

  • 2021 - 2022

The artist

KWY.studio & BALDIOS

KWY.studio is a multidisciplinary platform exploring the principle of collaboration within the framework of specific projects. KWY.studio projects are the result of collaborations with guest specialists. This process-oriented methodology often leads to fruitful and unexpected reflections. BALDIOS is a landscape architecture firm that sees landscape as a process of destruction, construction and reinterpretation of new possibilities. The term “Baldios” comes from the communal lands that were reforested in 1938, significantly transforming the Portuguese rural territory.

Réservation en ligne

Festival international de jardins |
Hortillonnages Amiens 2022
Visite de l’exposition en barque


CAMON / PORT À FUMIER – Parcours en barque
Ponton d’embarquement
35 rue Roger Allou – 80450 Camon

À CAMON, louez une barque pour 2h30 et naviguez vers les différentes parcelles investies autour de l’étang de Clermont.

Le tarif de location d’une barque se décline en fonction du nombre de personnes, de 1 à 6 max. incluant enfant(s) de -3 ans
* 20€ / 1-2 pers. * 25€ / 3-4 pers. * 30€ / 5-6 pers. * gratuit -3 ans
+ redevance ASCO par personne : 1€ / 11 ans et + * 0,50€ / 3-10 ans
>>> Uniquement sur réservation en ligne
Pour prendre connaissance des conditions générales de vente, cliquez ici
Pour raison de sécurité, les animaux ne sont pas admis dans les barques. Les poussettes doivent être déposées à l’accueil.


Nous invitons les visiteurs à continuer à respecter les gestes barrières afin de lutter contre la propagation du COVID-19.
Si vous souhaitez davantage de précisions, nous vous invitons à consulter l’évolution des consignes d’accueil et les règles sanitaires en vigueur sur le site du gouvernement : https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus


Pour toute demande d’informations, vous pouvez adresser un courriel à communication@artetjardins-hdf.com
ou appeler le +33 6 78 53 55 92

Au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement !

L’équipe d’Art & Jardins | Hauts-de-France

Mesa > Jardin de la Paix portugais, 2021 – 2022

Mesa > Jardin de la Paix portugais, 2021 – 2022
vendredi 7 janvier 2022 Marine Bigot
  • KWY.studio & Baldios © KWY.studio & Baldios
  • KWY.studio & Baldios © KWY.studio & Baldios

Mesa > Jardin de la Paix portugais, 2021-2022

Engagés aux côtés des Alliés, plus de 7000 soldats portugais ont été tués lors de la bataille de la Lys qui s’est déroulée du 9 au 29 avril 1918. Situé à proximité du cimetière portugais de Richebourg-L’Avoué, le Jardin de la Paix portugais rend hommage aux combattants et invite à la paix par le partage et le rassemblement.
Intitulé Mesa (table en français), le jardin est pensé comme un lieu de rencontre pour les visiteurs et les habitants de Richebourg. Il est entouré de 12 chênes et d’une grande sculpture en marbre du Portugal qui protège un bassin à la végétation d’eau calme : roseaux, nénuphars, salicaire commune, iris des marais. À la fois obstacle protecteur de l’écosystème et point de vue pour l’observer, le visiteur découvre aussi bien un jardin intérieur qu’extérieur.
Avant d’être un espace contemplatif, le Jardin de la Paix portugais a été conçu par les paysagistes comme un lieu de rencontre. Les visiteurs peuvent s’asseoir et regarder le jardin, seuls ou à plusieurs, en silence ou en discutant. La table qui encercle le jardin représente l’espace où les promeneurs deviennent famille et où les familles se rassemblent. C’est pour eux un lieu de mémoire, où chaque rencontre rappelle les précédentes, et où les souvenirs et les souhaits se partagent.


La Saison France-Portugal 2022
Décidée par le Président de la République française et le Premier ministre portugais, la Saison France-Portugal se tiendra simultanément dans les deux pays entre le 12 février et le 31 octobre 2022. Au-delà d’une programmation qui met en avant l’Europe de la Culture, la Saison France-Portugal 2022 souhaite également s’investir concrètement dans les thématiques qui nous rassemblent et que défendent nos deux pays dans l’Europe du XXIe siècle : la transition écologique et solidaire notamment à travers la thématique de l’Océan, l’égalité de genre, l’investissement de la jeunesse, le respect de la différence et les valeurs d’inclusion. A travers plus de 200 événements, la Saison a pour ambition de mettre en lumière les multiples collaborations entre artistes, chercheurs, intellectuels, étudiants ou entrepreneurs, entre nos villes et nos régions, entre nos institutions culturelles, nos universités, nos écoles et nos associations : autant d’initiatives qui relient profondément et durablement nos territoires et contribuent à la construction européenne.

Informations & accès

Projet en cours

  • 2021 - 2022

L'artiste

KWY.studio & BALDIOS

KWY.studio est une plateforme multidisciplinaire explorant le principe de la collaboration dans le cadre de projets spécifiques. Les projets de KWY.studio sont le fruit de collaborations avec des spécialistes invités. Cette méthodologie axée sur les processus conduit souvent à des réflexions fécondes et inattendues. BALDIOS est une agence d’architecture paysagère qui considère le paysage comme un processus de destruction, de construction et de réinterprétation de nouvelles possibilités. Le terme « Baldios » vient des terres communales qui ont été reboisées en 1938 transformant de manière significative le territoire rural portugais.